icky minaj is unflappable.

~ Tuesday, May 13 ~
Permalink
death-by-lulz:

In America our earning labels are tiny and hard to read… This made me laugh to see a pack being so honest and open about the risks of smoking it.
*australian laughter*

death-by-lulz:

In America our earning labels are tiny and hard to read… This made me laugh to see a pack being so honest and open about the risks of smoking it.

*australian laughter*

(Source: stickiebun13)


48,175 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz
~ Sunday, December 23 ~
Permalink
georgetakei:

Maybe it was all a simple spelling error.

georgetakei:

Maybe it was all a simple spelling error.


9,911 notes
reblogged via georgetakei
~ Tuesday, December 18 ~
Permalink

alicesnowcat:

YOU HAVE CROSSED ME FOR THE LAST TIME CABBAGE

(Source: pembroke-welsh-corgis)


254,828 notes
reblogged via soshisblackpearl
~ Sunday, December 16 ~
Permalink
death-by-lulz:


goats are assholes and I fucking love them for it

death-by-lulz:

goats are assholes and I fucking love them for it

image

image

image

(Source: natuslarsen)


133,533 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz
~ Tuesday, November 13 ~
Permalink
excited for the new twilight.

excited for the new twilight.

(Source: harveyxspecter)


1,081,277 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz
~ Monday, March 12 ~
Permalink

3,070 notes
reblogged via allwomenstalk
~ Friday, March 9 ~
Permalink

dear shinee,

shineeandshakespeare:

your album isn’t the only thing cuming soon


509 notes
reblogged via onpout
~ Sunday, February 26 ~
Permalink

53,825 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz
~ Friday, January 27 ~
Permalink

(Source: percybeth)


22,037 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz
~ Saturday, January 21 ~
Permalink

15,285 notes
reblogged via death-by-lulz